Soloists’ Symphony Concerts

In our Soloists’ Symphony concerts in Nov/Dec 2014 the LAB Orchestra presented famous symphonic works – such as Beethoven’s 3rd symphony – rewritten for only 12 players.

The LAB Orchestra in concert// Soloists’ Symphony – Beethoven Special

29/11/2014_ TARTU, H. Eller music school & 02/12/2014_ TALLINN, “Mustpeade Maja”


The LAB Orchestra
Conductor_ Tanel Nurk


Ludwig van Beethoven
3rd Symphony “Eroica” (arranged for 12 players by T. Nurk)
“Coriolan Overture” (arranged for 12 players by T. Nurk)

Franz Schubert
8th Symphony “Unfinished Symphony”, 1st mov. (arr. N. Hansen)